Manly

Manly_01

Manly_03

Manly_04

Manly_05

Skirt: Sportsgirl / T-shirt: General Pants / Shoes: Novo / Sunglasses: Sportsgirl

Although I am a Melbourne girl, I have a love affair with Sydney. The big, beautiful city stole my heart since I went there for the first time on my 21st birthday. I’m told all the time that I can’t love both Melbourne AND Sydney, but can you blame me? The weather is warmer, instead of a tram you can get a ferry and beautiful blue waters are short trip away.

I was lucky enough to spend another birthday in this lovely city with Shehan and we made sure we made the most of our trip. On our final day there we enjoyed the clear skies and even clearer waters of Manly. The perfect day for this leather, wrap mini and a slouchy t-shirt (stolen from Shehan’s suitcase).

Photos by Shehan

Manly_06VV

 

Leave a Reply

