To market, to market: photo diary

This week has been very busy for me. I spent a lot of time working on drawings and paintings for a little project I do with my dear friend, Kathleen. We sell artworks and hair accessories at markets. Today we were selling at the Caribbean Market. It is not the best place for fashion and crafts, but you can pick up some amazing deals there on the strangest things. I spent the day pigging out on market food like poffertjes and cheese sticks. I also picked up a pair of gloves for 50 cents.

Here is a little photo diary or drawings and paintings I have worked on and had on display at the market.

2 thoughts on “To market, to market: photo diary

Leave a Reply

